Deleting a record involves multiple steps (archiving, clicking Delete, and confirming the action). However, if a record was deleted by mistake, you can restore it within a limited time.
You have 30 days to restore a deleted record. After that, recovery will no longer be possible.Once restored, the record will return to the Archived tab. From there, you can view, print, reactivate or keep it archived as needed.