How do I switch from the Essential plan to the free trial?

How do I switch from the Essential plan to the free trial?

Follow these steps to return to the free trial:

  1. In the left-hand menu, open Personal settings, then click Subscription.
  2. Select Cancel subscription.

  3. Click Cancel Subscription.

  4. On the next page, click Cancel Subscription again to confirm.
Notes
When you switch to the free trial, some features will be limited if you have more than 5 records. However, your records will remain accessible on the platform, allowing you to store them, for example, during a leave of absence. To continue working fully on certain records, make sure you have 5 or fewer.
To learn more about the free trial, check out this article: How does the free trial work?